Our Team

Abiola Ajayi

Assistant, Partnerships & Research

Alisa Lu

Accounting Assistant

Andréa Viens

Communications Manager

Arsalan Tavassoli

Director of Finance & Administration

Fatma Hassan 

Director of Public Policy

Geneviève Mercier-Dalphond

Public Policy Manager

Ibrahima Gueye 

Partnerships Manager

Kevin Harrison 

Regional Coordinator for Atlantic Canada

Laila Malik

Director of Communications & Marketing

Lorretta Neebar

Chief Administrative Officer

Maria Garcia

Communications Manager (Social Media)

Meg Mochizuki 

Executive Assistant

Mohammed Hashim 

Executive Director

Neal Santamaria 

Quebec Regional Director

Ohana Oliveira 

Director of Programs & Outreach

Rosalind Kang 

Regional Coordinator for Western Canada

Shannon Thomas Ryan

Director of Community Investment

Sharon Pun

Partnerships Manager

Saswati Deb

Chief of Staff and Associate Executive Director

Suvaka Priyatharsan

Program Manager

Uswah Ahsan

Program Manager

Veronica Xie

Human Resources Advisor

Viola Tian

Anti-Asian Racism Lead

Zehra Talib

Regional Coordinator for British Columbia, Yukon and Northwest Territories

Stay informed

Get the latest news. Learn more. Get involved.